Kevin Wade, President

Director of Account Services, GriffinWink Advertising

Tyler North, Vice-President

Albuquerque Public Schools, Director Of Bands: Sandia High School

Larry Chenoweth, Secretary

Lee Michaels Fine Jewelry, General Manager

Teresa Salazar, Interim Treasurer

Leidos, Inc., Operations Business Manager

Dr. Gabriella Blakey

Albuquerque Public Schools, Chief Operations Officer

Matthew Forte

University Of New Mexico, Director Of Orchestral Studies

Joe Gershin

Albuquerque Public Schools, Performing Arts Manager, Department Of Fine Arts

Mary Lee Martin

Albuquerque Public Schools Board Of Education, Retired

Michael Ragsdale

Weststar Mortgage Corporation, President, Chief Financial Officer

Michael Stordahl

Nusenda Credit Union, Vice President, Business Service Lending Manager

Andrea Yannone

San Francisco Ballet, Director of Education and Training, Retired

Renata Yazzie

Dine’ (Navajo) pianist, music educator, musicologist, writer


Albuquerque Youth Symphony Program
4407 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
PO Box 30961
Albuquerque, NM 87190